Office of the Dean of Students Staff


Donna A. Lee
deanofstudents@agnesscott.edu

Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Students
 404-471-6391

Donna Lee

Joeleen Akin
jakin@agnesscott.edu
Associate Dean of Students for Athletics and 
Student Activities
404-471-7486

Suzanne Onorato
sonorato@agnesscott.edu
Associate Dean of Students
404-471-6391

Suzanne Onorato

Kijua Sanders-McMurtry
ksandersmcmurtry@agnesscott.edu
Associate Vice President for Inclusion and Global Diversity
and Associate Dean of Students         
404-471-5879

Kijua Sanders-McMurtry
Thomaysa B. Stinson-Caldeira
tstinsoncaldeira@agnesscott.edu
Office Manager/Senior Administrative Assistant
404-471-6391
Thomaysa Stinson-Caldeira


 
Division Staff

Beth Vansant
bvansant@agnesscott.edu
Interim Director of Athletics
404-471-6133
 
Kate Colussy-Estes
kcolussyestes@agnesscott.edu
Chaplain
404-471-6437
 
Adrina Russell
arussell@agnesscott.edu
Director of Residence Life
404-471-6408
 
Juanita Gainous-Mottley
jgainousmottley@agnesscott.edu
Executive Director of the Wellness Center
404-471-6346
 
Tonya McPherson
tmcpherson@agnesscott.edu
Director of Student Involvement and Engagement
404-471-5879
 
Marcia Peters
mpeters@agnesscott.edu
Director of Student Health Services
404-471-6346

JLP Prince
jprince@agnesscott.edu
Director of Community Engagement
404-471-6639