Office of the Dean of Students Staff


Karen Goff
kgoff@agnesscott.edu
Vice President for Student Life/Dean of Students
404-471-6449

Karen Goff

Honi Migdol
hmigdol@agnesscott.edu
Associate Dean of Students
for Leadership and Engagement
404-471-6064

Honi Migdol

T.M. Mosley
tmosley@agnesscott.edu
Associate Dean of Students
for Living and Learning         
404-471-5879

Mosley


 
Division Staff

Kate Colussy-Estes
kcolussyestes@agnesscott.edu
Chaplain
404-471-6437

Kristian Contreras
kcontreras@agnesscott.edu
Director of Diversity Programs
404-471-6394

Juanita Gainous-Mottley
jgainousmottley@agnesscott.edu
Executive Director of the Wellness Center
404-471-6346

Tonya McPherson
tmcpherson@agnesscott.edu
Director of Student Involvement and Engagement
404-471-5879
 
Marcia Peters
mpeters@agnesscott.edu
Director of Student Health Services
404-471-6346

JLP Prince
jprince@agnesscott.edu
Director of Community Engagement
404-471-6639

Adrina Russell
arussell@agnesscott.edu
Director of Residence Life
404-471-6408

Faith Sumpter
fsumpter@agnesscott.edu
Director of Student Activities
404-471-6536
 
Beth Vansant
bvansant@agnesscott.edu
Interim Director of Athletics
404-471-6133