Wellness Center Staff

Wellness Center Staff

Juanita Gainous-Mottley Juanita Gainous-Mottley, B.S., RN
Assistant Dean for Wellness and Residential Living
jgainousmottley@agnesscott.edu
michelle-hamm.jpg Michelle Hamm, PsyD.
Wellness Center Director
mhamm@agnesscott.edu
Washington Barbara Washington, B.A.
Wellness Center Administrative Assistant
bwashington@agnesscott.edu
Dawn Newton-Smith, M.P.A
Student Health Insurance Coordinator
dnewtonsmith@agnesscott.edu

Counseling and Psychological Service

Douglass

Elizabeth S. Douglass MS, LPC

Clinical Student Support Coordinator/Senior Clinician

edouglass@agnesscott.edu

 

                        

Brittney King
Staff Counselor
bking@agnesscott.edu


Student Health Services

                    Marcia  

 Marcia Peters, M.S.N., C-FNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
Clinical Director, Student Health Services
mpeters@agnesscott.edu

Kendra Gamble, RN
Registered Nurse 
kgamble@agnesscott.edu