Wellness Center Staff

 

Wellness Center Staff

junaita.jpg

Juanita Gainous-Mottley, RN, MBA
Assistant Dean for Wellness and Residential Living
jgainousmottley@agnesscott.edu

michelle-hamm.jpg Michelle Hamm, PsyD.
Wellness Center Director
mhamm@agnesscott.edu
marcia_cropped.jpg

Marcia Peters, M.S.N., C-FNP

Family Nurse Practitioner
Clinical Director, Student Health Services
mpeters@agnesscott.edu

Sonya.jpg

Sonya Allen, RN, MSN Ed
Registered Nurse
sallen@agnesscott.edu

Washington Barbara Washington, B.A.
Wellness Center Administrative Assistant
bwashington@agnesscott.edu
dawn.jpg Dawn Newton-Smith, M.P.A
Student Health Insurance Coordinator
dnewtonsmith@agnesscott.edu
brittney.jpg

Brittney King
Staff Counselor
bking@agnesscott.edu

jennifer.jpg

Jennifer Smith, LPC
Staff Counselor
jsmith@agnesscott.edu

Elana.jpg

Elana Clautice, LPC
Staff Counselor
eclautice@agnesscott.edu